How can we help you?

Please click the button which is relevant for you, in order to provide you with the best experience.

You’ve selected you are a Healthcare Professional. If this is correct, please leave your e-mail address in order to welcome you to our website.

Microport star

Cookie notice Cookies are information stored automatically on a website user’s computer. When a user views MicroPort Orthopedics’s website(s), MicroPort Orthopedics may store some data on the user’s computer in the form of a “cookie” to automatically recognize the user upon future visits to MicroPort Orthopedics’s website(s). This Cookie Statement is part of our Privacy Policy.
Click here to view the MicroPort’s full Privacy Policy.

This page is only available if you're a healthcare professional

Our Team

This is our UK MicroPort Orthopedics team.

Pleased to meet you!

We unify our strengths to achieve the best results within MicroPort Orthopedics, locally and globally. You can find us in our office in Chester, from where we support our customers, take care of business and sales as well as marketing.

Would you like more information you can reach us here.

Meet our team

UK Team

Antony Bennett
VP International Operations abennett@ortho.microport.com
Paul Langan
Business Development Manager plangan@ortho.microport.com
Nathan English
Marketing Manager nenglish@ortho.microport.com
Joanne Griffiths
Finance Manager & HR Correspondent jgriffiths@ortho.microport.com
Laura Clarke
Quality Manager EMEA lclarke@ortho.microport.com
Debby Deeney
Accountant ddeeney@ortho.microport.com
Mark Griffiths
Customer Service & Warehouse Representative mgriffiths@ortho.microport.com
Brian Phillips
Warehouse Supervisor bphillips@ortho.microport.com
Kelly-Ann Deegan-Collinge
Customer Service Representative kdeegan-collinge@ortho.microport.com
Matthew Bennett
Finance Apprentice mbennett@ortho.microport.com